What a Resource? Creating a Facebook Banner.

I spent 15 minutes creating a banner for my FaceBook page. Now that I will be blogging with a group of writers, I thought it was time to say “goodbye” to Bob Marley and “hello” to picture books and their writers. I found this great website that allows you to create FaceBook banners from scratch. Free! I had a field day. I thought, “How come I’ve never heard about this site. It is amazing. So here is my creation.

FACEBOOK COLLAGE

FB COLLAGE EDIT 1

FB 3

You too can do this. It is easy. You do not have to be tech savvy. Go here.

Leave a Reply

