What I Read Today

In honor of Nonfiction Monday, I have been very busy. Reading nonfiction books, and engaging in a lively conversation via Facebook on race. Since I am embarking on this journey, I took time to analyze some of these books. I will expand on this later. For today, I am only listing books I’ve read.

BEARDED DRAGON by Jason Glaser

ALL ABOUT RATTLESNAKES by Jim Arnosky

IGUANAS AND OTHER LIZARDS by World Book Inc.

WISH FOR A FISH: ALL ABOUT SEA CREATURES BY Bonnie Worth

HABITATS LIFE ON THE LAND by Maria Rius

10, 9, 8, POLAR ANIMALS

COUNTING IN THE WETLANDS by F and L McKissack

FLORIDA PLANTS AND ANIMALS by Bob Knotts

 

Leave a Reply

