PiBoIdMo Message Today: START WITH A TITLE

Each day, I am popping over to Tara Lazar’s blog, checking out the articles. Today’s message was from published picture book author Tammi Sauer. I found the article inspiring. I love starting with titles because that is how I write.  The title guides my creative process.

I came up with titles as I read this post. I LOVE ALLITERATIONS!!! But I read that publishers are not fond of alliterative titles. Is that true? This was an inspiring post. Before I read this post, I had two ideas jotted down. Now I have three, scratch that, four. This is going to be an awesome month and I am ready with notecards in hand.

 

http://taralazar.com/2013/11/01/piboidmo-day-1-tammi-sauer/

Leave a Reply

