My Inspirations

30 Picture Book Ideas in 30 Days. I am so in!!!

30 Picture Book Ideas in 30 Days. I am so in!!!

Jamaican Cuisine - Curry Chicken, Oxtails, Jerk Chicken w/ Rice and Peas...I WORK FOR FOOD!!!

Jamaican Cuisine – Curry Chicken, Oxtails, Jerk Chicken w/ Rice and Peas…I WORK FOR FOOD!!!

oxtail images (4)

WOW Nonfiction Group Participant - Picture Book Writer

WOW Nonfiction Group Participant – Picture Book Writer

The mind is a terrible thing to waste.

The mind is a terrible thing to waste.

Leave a Reply

